:)
5.0

Amazing show! You are fantastic!

What was the date of the performance you saw?
July 28, 2016 12:00 am
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • You must to post comments
Awesome
5.0

It was cool watching you guys. I was amazed. You had amazing contact with the audience and the audience love you. What’s more this songs are really catchy. I am just singing whole day ” Start wearing moustache, wearing moustache” and “para pam pam para pam pam ” hahha. It was really nice time spent with you;) Thanks for that 😉 ❤❤

What was the date of the performance you saw?
July 28, 2016 4:00 pm
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • You must to post comments
Gratuluję show
5.0

It was the Best show on carnaval sztukmistrzow in Lublin ? and performance songs was amazing.  I hope to see you next year ????

What was the date of the performance you saw?
July 30, 2016 12:00 am
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • You must to post comments
Fantastic show
5.0

It was a pleasure to watch this show. Great performence with a huge dose of humour. Wishing you all the best and hopes to see you next time on Carnaval 🙂

What was the date of the performance you saw?
July 30, 2016 12:00 am
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • You must to post comments
Pure fun!
5.0
  • Heartbroken_Girl who Fell right in Love reviewed 11 months ago
  • last edited 10 months ago

I was rather heartbroken that day and working, running around busily here and there. The mood in my heart was heavy. Then I stumbled into one of later afternoon shows by Barada and the first thing I was hit with were their lovely voices singing Nantes. I had not known Nantes before, to be honest. So the song had an added impact, it hit me with a sense of nostalgia ad desire to make others laugh – which Barada did so well. Their interaction with the audience was smooth and felt natural and I felt a immediate connection. I loved the part when they pulled an elderly lady from the audience and danced with her it was lovely. They charmed me right away from all my heartbrokenness. They healed me and infected me with their lovely, nostalgic rendition of Nantes that melted me and caused me to feel buterflis in my stomach all over. Along the music, they did some wow acrobatics and interacted with audience, pulling the into their show. To me, they were magic and showed me the magic of street performing. I went to see them one more time to watch them in full glory. Time well spent, a time that healed me and uplifted me a lo. I loved their performance, the flow and timing. Thank you, Barada Steet. I can’t stop listetning to your version of Nantes, either. I miss your performance, I loved seeing you, I thi you;re an excellent, etertaining duo with a good flow between you and it pulls me right towards you and a show that feels kind natured and a little emotional to me and I love it.

What was the date of the performance you saw?
July 29, 2016 12:00 am
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • You must to post comments
Barada street is amazing!
5.0

I saw Barada Street perform at Carnaval SztukmistrzĂłw in Lublin, Poland. These guys were amazing! Impressive partner acrobatics mixed up with good music (ukulele and singing) and a good portion of humor. To top it of there was a fair amount of impro mixed into the show. The whole atmosphere at the carnival with circus artists, musicians and highliners definitely brought me in a great mood and I’m sure it did the same with them. All that might influence my judgement, but I’m sure these guys can perform a genuine and extremely nice show everywhere and anywhere.

Go see them!

What was the date of the performance you saw?
July 30, 2016 12:00 am
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • You must to post comments
Showing 6 results
13669503_1253892751312393_2235384007686689774_o.jpg 11 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Post as a guest by filling out the fields below or if you already have an account.
Name*
E-mail*
Website
Message*